Deep In Your House
Various Artists

Deep In Your House
  • ARTIST Deep In Your House
  • GENRE Deep House
  • RELEASE DATE 2013-02-25
  • LABEL Serial Records


  1. Soldiers Of Twilight - Mainstreet
  2. DJ Rork - I Wanna See You Come Down (RK's Mix)
  3. Herald Feat. Gee - Midnight Sun
  4. Soldiers Of Twilight - Believe (Extended Mix)
  5. Soldiers Of Twilight - Drive On (RK's Mix)
  6. DJ Bertrand - Ivan's Cube Cleaning Dub
  7. DJ F.E.X - I Feel U (Didier Sinclair Morning Mix)
  8. Floyd & Venturi - In Love We Trust
  9. Demon Ritchie - Someone To Love (Mister J's Luv Cutz Remix)
  10. Eglantine - Unity
  11. Soldiers Of Twilight - Beautiful (House Mix)
  12. Tom Pooks - Do You Want (Ad Libitum Mix)
  13. Didier Sinclair - Heavenly
  14. DJ F.E.X - Indie Walk
  15. Didier Sinclair - Lovely Flight
  16. Carlos Fauvrelle - Talking (Djinxx's Last Minute Remix)


Deep In Your House With DEEP IN YOUR HOUSE, Serial Records talks to their historic fans by releasing a back-to-basics compilation with only legendary Deep House Hits previously released on the label. The album features major tracks such as Soldiers Of Twilight’s Believe, Didier Sinclair’s Lovely Flight or DJ F.E.X’s Indie Walk, to name just a few.

Only tracks that contributed to the fame of the label. Only tracks that are about to recall Serial Records’ fans the unrivalled mood of genuine House Music. Continuous mix by UN*DEUX included as bonus track.

UN*DEUX is a young DJ & producer from Paris's suburb, His taste in music is broad and this is reflected in his own productions and dj set which may encompass Hip-Hop, Electro & Deep House… He already mixed in a few big clubs like VIP ROOM (Paris, France), 1979 (Paris, France), Baby (Munich Germany) and Cirque Du Soir (London, England).

Soundcloud :


Various Artists
Deep In Your House Vol.6
Various Artists
Deep In Your House Vol.5
Various Artists
Deep In Your House Vol.4
Various Artists
Deep In Your House Vol.3
Various Artists
Deep In Your House Vol.2
Tristan Casara
Leaving Paris
Ran Shani
Kyoto Nights
Soldiers Of Twilight
Remixes Part Four